Admin

Counseling

Students & parents can make an appointment with the counselor / social worker through email

Students - Don't forget to check your counselor's Google Classroom

  Counseling Office Hours: 7:00am - 3:00pm Monday - Friday

 

Our Mission...

Advocate, collaborate and facilitate life-long learning 

Counselor heart Our Vision...

Counselors will provide students with necessary skills to assist them in becoming self aware.  Students will understand the role of personal accountability in regards to their education and creation of a post-secondary workforce readiness goal.

Counselors

Jillian Benson
Jillian Benson: Last names A-E

jillian.benson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7736

Duties include:

  • Freshmen Programming 
  • 9th Grade Registration
  • Choice Night Coordinator
  • Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
  • Foreign Exchange Student Coordinator
  • Freshmen Orientation Coordinator
  • Outdoor Lab Coordinator


Heather Hanson
Heather Hanson: Last names F-LA

heather.hanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3032
Book an appointment
Duties include:

  • Sophomore Programming
  • AP Testing Coordinator
  • ASVAB Testing Liaison
  • Department Chair
  • Executive Internship Coordinator
  • Warren Tech Liaison 

 

Amanda Olenberger
Amanda Olenberger: Last names LE-RH

amanda.olenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7767

Duties include:

  • Junior Programming 
  • Career Programs Coordinator 
  • Naviance Coordinator
  • Registration Coordinator
  • SAT Prep/Khan Academy Coordinator 

 
 

Lisa Berens
Lisa Berens: Last names: RI-Z

lisa.berens@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7676

Duties include: 

  • Senior Programming 
  • 504 Coordinator 
  • Coffee With The Counselors Coordinator
  • Farmer Time Liason
  • Course Registration 
  • Senior Awards Coordinator 

Social Workers 

Eric Olsen
Erick Olsen - IEP Social Worker 
Erick.Olsen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4286


Lindsay Wonstolen
Lindsay Wonstolen - General Ed Social Worker

Lindsay.Wonstolen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Book an appointment 

303-982-7667




 

  








 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.