Admin

Staff Directory


Administration
Josh Cooley cindy.blair@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal  
Colleen Dodge (A-LA) Colleen.Dodge@jeffco.k12.co.us Assistant Principal 303-982-2799
Moses Izeta Moses.Izeta@jeffco.k12.co.us Dean 303-982-7671
Pat Rock (LE-Z) Patrick.Rock@jeffco.k12.co.us Assistant Principal/
Athletics Director
303-982-4325
 Jennifer Marquez Jennifer.Marquez@jeffco.k12.co.us Instructional Coach  303-982-7783
Office Staff
Blair, Cindy Cindy.Blair@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal Secretary 303-982-7033
Hansen, Beth Beth.Hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us Financial Secretary 303-982-7792
Arbuckle, Angie Angelyn.Arbuckle@jeffco.k12.co.us Attendance Secretary 303-982-7734
 Sares, Amy Amy.Sares@jeffco.k12.co.us Athletics Secretary 303-982-7682
Seidel, Melanie Melanie.Seidel@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Sec./Registrar 303-982-7761
Elder, Wendy Wendy.Elder@jeffco.k12.co.us Receptionist 303-982-7629
Art Department
Edgar, Burke
Burke.Edgar@jeffco.k12.co.us 23 303-982-7730
Yutzy, Andy Andrew.Yutzy@jeffco.k12.co.us 25/24 303-982-7871
McKenzie, Tammy
Tammy.McKenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us 10/12 303-982-8037
Business
Dowd, Tom Tommy.Dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us Team Room 303-982-7710
Career Explore
Johnson, Jane Jane.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us  207 303-982-7723
SSN Program
Pettibone, Emma Emma.Pettibone@jeffco.k12.co.us 167 303-982-2127
Computer Science/Engineering
Hartman, Dane Dane.Hartman@jeffco.k12.co.us 149 303-982-6141
Sprague, Charles Charles.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us 154/149 303-982-7727
Counseling
Benson, Jillian
(A-D)
Jillian.Benson@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7736
Berens, Lisa
(Ri-Z)
Lisa.Berens@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7676
Hanson, Heather
(E-La)
Heather.Hanson@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-3032
Olenberger, Amanda
(Lb-Rh)
Amanda.Olenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7767
 Olsen, Erick Erick.Olsen@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Worker 303-982-4286
 Wonstolen, Lindsay Lindsay.Wonstolen@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-7667
Custodial
Art Castro Custodian/Facility Manager Lobby Office 303-982-7688
Deaf Hard of Hearing
Grieble, Katy Kathryn.Grieble@jeffco.k12.co.us 167  303-982-5892
Mant, Allison             Allison.Mant@jeffco.k12.co.us        165
303-982-5818
English
Ehrhardt, Autumn
Autumn.Ehrhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us 151 303-982-8942
 Chapman, Sean  Sean.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us 001 303-982-7814
 Ferraro, Collin  Collin.Ferraro@jeffco.k12.co.us  20  303-982-7817
Granbery, Doug Douglas.Granbery@jeffco.k12.co.us 4 303-982-7752
Harrison, Sabrina sabrina.harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 152  303-982-6324
Landon, Kay Kay.Landon@jeffco.k12.co.us 154 303-982-7741
Murphy, Alison Alison.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us 14 303-982-8039
McDowell, Meaghan Meaghan.Mcdowell-belloni@jeffco.k12.co.us 2 303-982-7596
 Nevarez, Kailyn  Kailyn.Nevarez@jeffco.k12.co.us  9  303-982-7751
 Orta, AJ  Anthony.Orta@jeffco.k12.co.us  21  303-982-7816
Slater, Tim Timothy.Slater@jeffco.k12.co.us 5 303-982-0626
Sloan, Michelle Michelle.Sloan@jeffco.k12.co.us 20
303-982-7777
English as a Second Language
Behrens, Nic Nicholas.Behrens@jeffco.k12.co.us 190 303-982-7731
Catello, Aleena Aleena.Catello@jeffco.k12.co.us 190 303-982-3318
Gifted and Talented
Holm, Elliott Elliott.Holm@jeffco.k12.co.us 13 303-982-3076
Lee,  Lisa Lisa.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 13 303-982-2827
Technology Coordinator/Video
Watkins, Dan Dan.Watkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 12 303-982-7775
Library
Livingston, Debbie Debbie.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-4038
Murphy, Debbi Debbi.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Aide *******
Math
Foster, Cailin Cailin.Foster @jeffco.k12.co.us  173  303-982-7819
Gothard, Kendra Kendra.Gothard@jeffco.k12.co.us 185 303-982-7740
Goudge, Adam Adam.Goudge@jeffco.k12.co.us 176 303-982-7724
Hub, Alec Alec.Hub@jeffco.k12.co.us  182 303-982-7708
Ignizio, Joel Joel.Ignizio@jeffco.k12.co.us 173 303-982-7715
Osse, David David.Osse@jeffco.k12.co.us 187 303-982-7825
Schmidt, Michael Michael.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us 186 303-982-7782
Sweet, Trevor Trevor.Sweet@jeffco.k12.co.us 172  303-982-5528
Williams, Jairy Jairy.Hinojosa@jeffco.k12.co.us 184 303-982-7757
Music
Graf, Kendra Kendra.Graf@jeffco.k12.co.us Band Room 303-982-7693
Plakorus, Ryan Ryan.Plakorus@jeffco.k12.co.us 112 Vocal Music  303-982-7719
Nurse
 Kaufholz, Denise Denise.Kaufholz@jeffco.k12.co.us Office 303-982-4351
Para-Professionals/Para Educators/Notetakers
Sophia Molitor Sophia.Molitor@jeffco.k12.co.us 167  ******
 Clark, Tim Tim.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us 169  ******
Greco, Kathleen Kathleen.Greco@jeffco.k12.co.us 169 ******
Murphy, Debbi Debbi.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us Library ******
Nesladek, Cindy Cindy.Nesladek@jeffco.k12.co.us 169 ******
Shirley, Kelley Kelley.Shirley@jeffco.k12.co.us 169 ******
Schloss, Julie Julie.Schloss@jeffco.k12.co.us 167  *****
Hamilton, Cathy Cathy.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us 169  *****
Physical Education
Leonard, Nick Nick.Leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us Wt Room/Gym 303-982-7918
McAdams, Heather Heather.McAdams@jeffco.k12.co.us 151/Wt Room/Sm. Gym 303-982-7747
Miller, Adam Adam.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us Wt Rm/Gym 303-982-1553
 Murphy, Alison Alison.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us Gym  303-982-8039
Science
 Binford, Traci Traci.Binford@jeffco.k12.co.us 205  303-982-7831
Brown, Bill Charles.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 203 303-982-0497
Budoff, Toni Toni.Budoff@jeffco.k12.co.us 200 303-982-7732
Miller, Dean Dean.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 209 303-982-0213
Larson, Kurt Kurt.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us 211 303-982-7773
Rayner, Margaret Margaret.Rayner@jeffco.k12.co.us 204 303-982-7692
 Shultz, Steve Steve.Shultz@jeffco.k12.co.us 208  303-982-7699
Walker, Dori Dori.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us 202 303-982-7733
Security
Stephanie Meadow Stephanie.Meadow@jeffco.k12.co.us Security Office  
Salazar, Tommy
Tommy.Salazar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Security Office
Santos, Al Alfredo.Santos@jeffco.k12.co.us Security Office 303-982-7797
Varone, John John.Varone@jeffco.k12.co.us Security Office
Social Studies
Austin, Lance Lance.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 6 303-982-7780
Nate Flack Nathan.Flack@jeffco.k12.co.us 17 303-982-7781
Furay, Polly Polly.Furay@jeffco.k12.co.us 15 303-982-7784 
Heim, Arik Arik.Heim@jeffco.k12.co.us 7 303-982-7712
Hall, Anitria Anitria.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 19 303-982-7717
 Hovland, Brittany Brittany.Hovland@jeffco.k12.co.us 16 303-982-7737
Long, Amanda Mandy.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us 18 303-982-7689
Romagna, Tony Tony.Romagna@jeffco.k12.co.us 8 303-982-7829
Quaratella, Zach Zack.Quaratella@jeffco.k12.co.us 14 303-982-7827
Student Services
Baxter, David David.Baxter@jeffco.k12.co.us 15/6, 155 303-982-7765
Dowd, Vince Vincent.Dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us 155 303-982-7749
Trione, R.J. Ronald.Trione@jeffco.k12.co.us 155 303-982-7760
Taylor, Anna Anna.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us 187/185/183, 155 303-982-7779
Weaver, Nancy Nancy.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us 153 303-982-7593
STEM
Sprague, Chuck Charles.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us 4 303-982-7727
Resource Officer
Malloy. Barry Barry.Malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us SRO 303-982-7691
World Language
Dry, Jason Jason.Dry@jeffco.k12.co.us 180  303-982-5946
Herbert, Kathryn Kathryn.Herbert@jeffco.k12.co.us 183  303-982-7821
 Mozingo, Emily Emily.Mozingo@jeffco.k12.co.us 180 303-982-8653
Pope, Michelle Michelle.Kraeger-Pope@jeffco.k12.co.us 179 303-982-7769
Stecklein, Jeff Jeffery.Stecklein@jeffco.k12.co.us 177 303-982-9231



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.